Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas Waletzko

Orthopädie-Technik-Mechaniker-Meister
Betriebswirt des Handwerks
Geschäftsführer/ Gesellschafter

Ruppbergstraße 1, 98528 Suhl
Tel. 03681 7996-0
Fax 03681 7996-111
a.waletzko@sanitaetshaus-waletzko.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Waletzko

Gesellschafter
Tel. 03681 7996-0
Fax 03681 7996-111
d.waletzko@sanitaetshaus-waletzko.de

Peter Hartenhauer

Abteilungsleiter Reha-Technik

Filiale Reha- Technik, Ruppbergstraße 1, 98528 Suhl 
Tel. 03681 7996-35
Fax  03681 7996-111
reha@sanitaetshaus-waletzko.de

Berit Heydenbluth

Abteilungsleiterin Sanitätshaus

Filiale Puschkinstr. 4, 98527 Suhl
Tel. 03681 7996-22
Fax 03681 7996-111
b.heydenbluth@sanitaetshaus-waletzko.de

Uwe Wagner

Abteilungsleiter Orthopädie- Schuh-Technk

Orthopädie-Schuhmacher-Meister

Filiale Puschkinstr. 4, 98527 Suhl
Tel. 03681 7996-28
Fax 03681 7996-111
u.wagner@sanitaetshaus-waletzko.de

Andrea Haberzettl

Abteilungsleiterin Orthopädie- Technik

Orthopädie-Technik-Mechaniker- Meisterin

Filiale Puschkinstr. 4, 98527 Suhl
Tel. 03681 7996-20
Fax 03681 7996-111
a.haberzettl@sanitaetshaus-waletzko.de

Imagevideo